Skip to main content

Career Technical Education

cteBunchTitles

Contacts

 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

     Carol King 760.331.5235                                               cking@carlsbadusd.net                                        website
          Computer Science, Business

CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION FACULTY

     Mike Andrews 760.331.5758/760.331.575               mandrews@carlsbadusd.net                              website
          Engineering,  Wood
     Susan Becker 760.331.5756                                        sbecker@carlsbadusd.net                                   website
          Fashion, Child Dev.
     Doug Green 760.331.5721                                           dgreen@carlsbadusd.net                                    website
          Broadcasting, CHS TV
     Krista King 760.331.5118                                             kking@carlsbadusd.net                                      website
          Graphic Design, Photo 1/Photo 2
     Siaed Moezzi 760.331.5778                                         siaed.moezzi@carlsbadusd.net                        website
          Computer Science
ctestrip

Today’s cutting-edge, rigorous and relevant career and technical education (CTE) prepares students for a wide range of high-wage, high-skill, high-demand careers. Turn your passion into a paycheck.  

CTE Image
 

CTE Pathways